Qualified Financial's
Wealth Strategies Group

3625 Dufferin Street, Suite 340
Toronto, Ontario
M3K 1Z2

Phone: 416-630-4000

Fax: 416-630-4022

Toll Free: 1-800-263-4570

Kevin Cott, Managing Partner
(647) 776-4011
kevin@wsgcanada.com

John Ardill CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., Senior Partner
(647) 776-4012
john@wsgcanada.com

Brian Gribben, Senior Partner
(647) 776-4018
brian@wsgcanada.com

Mitzy Dadoun, Partner
(647) 776-4019
mitzy@wsgcanada.com

David Cooke, Partner
(647) 776-4017
david@wsgcanada.com

John Stregger CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., Partner
(647) 776-4013
jstregger@wsgcanada.com

Diana Di Renzo, Planning Coordinator
(647) 776-4024
diana@wsgcanada.com

Colin Ardill, Associate
(647) 776-4034
colin@wsgcanada.com

Service & Information
(647) 776-4035
service@wsgcanada.com